We are …


.. we promise !

(Image Courtesy: Telemarketing blog )

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “We are …

  1. Rachna

    did Tan take off on a Tangent?? !LOL Been bored to death.. khamba apart, we’re looking for more OTT vulgarity!! keep ’em coming guys ! and I can contribute as well if you guys are game…wotsay???

  2. punith

    hi, nice information. i want to share my views which may help others. After years of searching for a solution for my premature ejaculation problem, I found Invigo. The best part is that I dont have to worry about any side effects and I dont need to depend on a pill every time as it is a permanent solution. I recommend Invigo to all who have this problem and you would definitely find a difference. I am glad it is coming to India.we can find it on http://www.invigo.in

  3. Pingback: pikchaar abhi baki hai mere dostt. « Tan Theta

Leave a Reply

